Contact

Please feel free to contact Catherine DeVrye direct with any
questions whatsoever-or to speak at your next event

Catherine: CDV Management
PO Box 559 Manly,
NSW 1655, AUSTRALIA
+61 2 99773177
+61 2 99773177

Email:office@greatmotivation.com

CDV author 2DSC_0629

In Australia and NZ-represented exclusively by Saxton Speaker Bureau

Tel: +61 2 8968 6666
CPedersen@saxton.com.au

Or in another language or time zone of your choice…

Harrienath Pillay


+603 23010988   |    +603 23010988
harrie@londonspeakerbureau.my

 

Jeffrey Meng


+89 1030 0009
jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.cn

Prakash Idnani


+91 (9884) 030 830   |   +91 (9884) 030 830
praks.idnani@gmail.com

 

Arabic London Speaker Bureau: Tom Kenyon-Slayney


+44 (0) 20 8748 9595  |   (0) 20 8748 9595
tom@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

 

Mary Menton


ph:  +353 (0) 71 966 4571  |   mob:  +353 (87) 250 3331
mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

 

Mariam Gonzales


+96824665380   |   +96824665380
Mariam@londonspeakerbureau.com


Tatjana Marinko

tatjana@londonspeakerbureau.com


Oman

+968-94289057    |   +968-94289058



UAE:

+971-505784090   |   +971-505784090

CSA Andorra:  Ben Myatt


+376 (735) 151   |   +376 (735) 151
ben@csaspeakers.com

 

Eithne Jones


+61 31 (0) 610893693
eithne@speakerideas.com

 

GSA Natasha Daneman


Tel:  800 360 1073 x27   |   Local: 416 324 9491 x26 
ndaneman@globalspeakers.com